Nigeria


Adenike Alade
Adenike.Alade@kairossociety.org

Texas

Kairos Texas is in the founding process. Please email Fellowship@kairossociety.org for more information.

Bangladesh

Kairos Bangladesh is in the founding process. Please email Fellowship@kairossociety.org for more information.

Mongolia

Kairos Mongolia is in the founding process. Please email Fellowship@kairossociety.org for more information.

Canada

Kairos Canada is in the founding process. Please email Fellowship@kairossociety.org for more information.

Iceland

Kairos Iceland is in the founding process. Please email Fellowship@kairossociety.org for more information.

Sweden

Kairos Sweden is in the founding process. Please email Fellowship@kairossociety.org for more information.

Norway

Please contact the Regional President of Denmark, Magnus Petersen-Paaske, for all fellowship inquiries

Magnus Petersen-Paaske
Magnus.Petersen-Paaske@kairossociety.org

Denmark


Magnus Petersen-Paaske
Magnus.Petersen-Paaske@kairossociety.org

Egypt

Kairos Egypt is in the founding process. Please email Fellowship@kairossociety.org for more information.

Morocco

Kairos Morocco is in the founding process. Please email Fellowship@kairossociety.org for more information.

Kenya


Kelvin Githuka
Kelvin.Githuka@kairossociety.org

Netherlands

Our mission is to accelerate top entrepreneurial students in the Netherlands. We do so by creating a trusted community of young entrepreneurs, who can together share business challenges and discuss ways to learn. In addition, we connect the Dutch Kairos fellows on a global level and introduce them to potential business contacts, senior leaders and mentors.

Nadine Bongaerts
Nadine.Bongaerts@kairossociety.org

Poland


Karolina Stawinska
Karolina.Stawinska@kairossociety.org

India

India, one of the fastest growing major economies of the world, is undergoing radical transformation along many dimensions – social, economic, and technological, among others. Consequently, it is an excellent environment to innovate and practice entrepreneurship, which will contribute to achieving equality, inclusiveness and sustainability. Kairos India started in 2010, and has a strong base of 54 fellows spread all across the country. We envision playing a critical role in fostering impactful entrepreneurship in the region and scaling it to neighboring countries in the sub-continent.

Hemant Sahal
Hemant.Sahal@kairossociety.org


India North:
Abhineet Kumar
Abhineet.Kumar@kairossociety.org


India West:
Anubhav Tyagi
Anubhav.Tyagi@kairossociety.org


India East:
Ujwal Kalra
Ujwal.Kalra@kairossociety.org


India South:
Arun Agarwal
Arun.Agarwal@kairossociety.org


Brazil

Kairos Brazil is in the founding process. Stay tuned for more information.

Belgium

Michiel Cambron
michiel.cambron@kairossociety.org


Africa

Francis Chiwunda
francis.chiwunda@kairossociety.org


South Africa

Sizwe Ndlovu
Sizwe.Ndlovu@kairossociety.org

Ghana

John Roberts
John.Roberts@kairossociety.org

Austria

Aladar Tepelea
Aladar.Tepelea@kairossociety.org

Zimbabwe

Francis Chiwunda
Francis.Chiwunda@kairossociety.org

France

Pierre-Simon Ntiruhungwa
Pierre-Simon.Ntiruhungwa@kairossociety.org

Pakistan

Anum Anwer
Anum.Anwer@kairossociety.org

Great Lakes USA

Jordan Liss
Jordan.Liss@kairossociety.org

Ireland

Ronan McGuire
Ronan.McGuire@kairossociety.org

Central US

Josh Birdwell
Josh.Birdwell@kairossociety.org

Italy

Andrea Spaggiari
Andrea.Spaggiari@kairossociety.org

Mexico

Kairos Mexico is in the founding process. Stay tuned for more information.

Chicago

Kairos Chicago is in the founding process. Stay tuned for more information.

Portugal

Kairos Portugal is in the founding process. Stay tuned for more information.
Pedro Conceicao
Pedro.Conceicao@kairossociety.org

Scandinavia

Kairos Scandinavia is in the founding process. Stay tuned for more information.
Magnus Petersen-Paaske
Magnus.Petersen-Paaske@kairossociety.org

Italy

Kairos Italy is in the founding process. Stay tuned for more information.

United Kingdom

The strong group of fellows in this region are looking to learn from each other and form tightly-knit bonds. We aspire to reach our full potential and have a positive impact on the world around us by devoting time and energy to the Kairos mission.
Matthias Meier
Matthias.Meier@kairossociety.org

Germany

Germany is known for its innovation culture and future oriented politics. We are currently launching Kairos Germany and are focusing on finding the best student entrepreneurs to represent our nation's spirit and enrich the global Kairos community.
Miriam Neubauer:
Miriam.Neubauer@kairossociety.org

Israel

Israel is proud of its mentality of innovation. Although it is one of the smallest countries in the world, Israel has the most high-tech start-ups and the largest venture capital industry per capita. Kairos Israel is excited to bring together top students from this region in an effort to connect them to a global society of the next generation of leaders. This region will serve as a hub in the Middle East for all Kairos global fellows and take advantage of the high density of start-ups, innovators, investors, and incubators.
Jonathan Ofir:
jonathan.ofir@kairossociety.org

Middle East

Kairos Society Middle East is actively looking to select talented young entrepreneurs, as we are excited to continue to expand our international network and become part of such a vibrant ecosystem. Our chapter is currently based in Dubai, the financial capital and the entrepreneurial hub of the Middle East. We are currently forming partnerships with universities, organizations, and institutes that share Kairos' ethos and values throughout Egypt, Jordan, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia,Turkey as well as the U.A.E.
Shem Shaikh:
shem.shaikh@kairossociety.org

Southeast

The growing tech corridor from Miami to Orlando and the research triangle areas of North Carolina are emerging frontiers for tech startups in America; these areas have been buzzing hotspots for new angel networks and investors. Kairos Southeast fellows and associates will have access to this emerging entrepreneurial and political network as well as opportunities to interact with the expanding Latin and South American markets through the local community.
Ketan Rahangdale
Ketan.Rahangdale@kairossociety.org


Ben Biron
Ben.Biron@kairossociety.org

New York

As New York is an international center of politics, trade, finance, and networking, this region will be a natural hub for Kairos fellows traveling in the United States. The city’s young and ambitious entrepreneurial community is eager to grow, placing much emphasis on mentorship and collaboration. Our region is a part of this encouraging atmosphere and will have regular opportunities to interact with business leaders and high profile professionals.
Becca Goldstein
becca.goldstein@kairossociety.org

Spain

Kairos Spain will be focusing on fostering the culture of entrepreneurship in a country that currently faces a challenging economic environment. We work to encourage members of our generation to pursue their own ventures and generate their own jobs. Our region aims to establish a community that will set the benchmark for emerging young entrepreneurs and look at the future of Spain with optimism
Alex Lopera
Alex.Lopera@kairossociety.org

China

Kairos China was founded in 2011 and has over fifty excellent fellows who are entrepreneurs, consultants, I-bankers, lawyers and other young people with great potential. Kairos China has partnered with China Local and is looking to collaborate with famous investors and entrepreneurs throughout the country. We are in the process of building a great team that will offer entrepreneurship services for all Kairos global fellows in the future.
Wade Song
Wade.Song@kairossociety.org

Hong Kong

Hong Kong is Asia's financial, cultural and educational centre which offer an open, vibrant and international culture. Kairos HK strives to foster an entrepreneurial spirit in this region and works as a bridge, connecting the China and the world.

Jeff Chen
Jeff.Chen@kairossociety.org

Washington D.C.

Washington D.C. is a thriving center for entrepreneurship as it combines elements of leadership, politics, economics and technology to fuel innovation and solve some of the nation's largest problems. Our region will aim to engage with leaders in all major sectors in Washington to grow and foster entrepreneurship through connecting with the area's most prestigious universities and students.
Caroline Pugh
caroline.pugh@kairossociety.org

Southern California

From the Los Angeles urbanites to the young crowds at the beautiful beaches of San Diego and Santa Barbara, the members of the entrepreneurial community in Southern California catalyze the creation of innovative technology and dynamic startups. Our unique location offers the best in all disciplines, mentorship, and access to investors.
Walter Rivera
Walter.Rivera@kairossociety.org

Hungary

David Acs
David.Acs@kairossociety.org

Northern California

Kairos Bay Area is at the heart of the global entrepreneurial epicenter. With students primarily from Stanford and UC Berkeley, we're developing a community and bridge to the Silicon Valley ecosystem.
Jeremy Fiance
jeremy.fiance@kairossociety.org

Germany

Germany is known for its innovation culture and future oriented politics. We are currently launching Kairos Germany and are focusing on finding the best student entrepreneurs to represent our nation's spirit and enrich the global Kairos community.
Miriam Neubauer:
Miriam.Neubauer@kairossociety.org

Boston

The Boston region is an entrepreneurial hub for many college students, companies, and venture capitalists. The multitude of innovative schools in the area allows collaborative ventures to flourish, and the strong Kairos support structure engages our fellows by allowing them to take advantage of available resources.
Alydaar Rangwala
alydaar@kairossociety.org

© 2013 The Kairos Society
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use